30° FREDDIE MERCURY TRIBUTE “REMEMBER QUEEN TOUR”

next international shows:

Sat, 16 Jan 2021 – TEATRO RAMOS CARRIÒN – Zamora – ESPAÑA

Sun, 17 Jan 2021 – TEATRO RAMOS CARRIÒN – Zamora – ESPAÑA

Thu, 25 Mar 2021 – TEATRO BARTS – Barcelona – CATALUÑA

Mon, 24 May 2021 – TEATRO EDP GRAN VIA – Madrid – ESPAÑA

Sat, 10 Jul 2021 – VERANO CULTURAL – Azuqueca de Henares – Castilla/La Mancha – ESPAÑA

Sat, 17 Jul 2021 – PARC DE CA L’ALFARO – Sant Andreu de Llavaneres – Barcelona – CATALUÑA

Sat, 31 Jul 2021 – PLAZA DE LA VILLA – Las Navas del Marqués (Avila) – ESPAÑA

Fri, 6 Aug 2021 – PLAZA DE TOROS – Tudela (Navarra) – ESPAÑA

Sat, 14 Aug 2021 – RECINTO I.M.D – Seseña – ESPAÑA

Sun, 15 Aug 2021 – PLAZA DE ESPAÑA – Alfaro (Rioja) – ESPAÑA

Mon, 16 Aug 2021 – EXPLANADA DEL RIO – Cabezon del Pisuerga (Valladolid) – ESPAÑA

Sun, 22 Aug 2021 – Ayuntamiento de ESCALONA – ESPAÑA

Thu, 26 Aug 2021 – CASTILLO DE CONDESTABLES DAVALOS – Arenas de San Pedro – ESPAÑA

Fri, 27 Aug 2021 – PLAZA DE ESPAÑA – La iglesuela del Tietar – ESPAÑA

Fri, 3 Sep 2021 – PLAZA DEL AYUNTAMIENTO – Cabezamesada (Toledo) – ESPAÑA

Sat, 4 Sep 2021 – PLAZA VIRGEN DE LA ASUNCIÒN – Murchante (Navarra) – ESPAÑA

Tue, 7 Sep 2021 – PLAZA DE ESPAÑA – Saldaña (Palencia) – ESPAÑA

Wed, 8 Sep 2021 – PLAZA CERVANTES – Hoio de Manzanares (Madrid) – ESPAÑA

Thu, 9 Sep 2021 – PLAZA DE LA CONSTITUCIÒN – Zarzalejo (Madrid) – ESPAÑA

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 – PLAZA MAYOR – Ocaña (Castilla y la Mancha) – ESPAÑA

Fri, 17 Sep 2021 – APARCAMIENTO DEL POLIDEPORTIVO – Guadalix  (Madrid) – ESPAÑA

TOUR 2020

TOUR 2018/19