27° FREDDIE MERCURY TRIBUTE “REMEMBER QUEEN TOUR”

next international shows:

Fri, 3 Jan 2020 – PALACIO DE FERIAS Y CONGRESOS – Malaga – ESPAÑA

Sat, 4 Jan 2020 – TEATRO ORTEGA – Palencia – ESPAÑA

Wed, 15 Jan 2020 – PRIVATE EVENT – Granada – ESPAÑA

Sat, 15 Feb 2020 – PAZO DA CULTURA – Pontevedra – ESPAÑA

Sat, 7 Mar 2020 – AUDITORIO MUNICIPAL – Ourense – ESPAÑA

Sat, 28 Mar 2020 – CASETA MUNICIPAL – Baena – ESPAÑA – CANCELADO

Fri, 3 Apr 2020 – not yet in place – ESPAÑA – CANCELADO

Fri, 17 Apr 2020 – not yet in place – ESPAÑA – CANCELADO

Sat, 23 May 2020 – RIOJA FORUM – Logroño – ESPAÑA – CANCELADO

Sat, 6 Jun 2020 – AUDITORIO Y C. CONGRESOS VICTOR VILLEGAS – Murcia – ESPAÑA – CANCELADO

Fri, 12 Jun 2020 – PALACIO DE CONGRESOS – Cordoba – ESPAÑA – CANCELADO

Sat, 13 Jun 2020 – PALACIO DE CONGRESOS – Cordoba – ESPAÑA – CANCELADO

Fri, 26 Jun 2020 – PALACIO DE CONGRESOS – Toledo – ESPAÑA – CANCELADO

Mon, 29 Jun 2020 – not yet in place – ESPAÑA – CANCELADO

Fri, 10 Jul 2020 – MURALLAS DE LA CIUDADELA – Pamplona (Navarra) – ESPAÑA

Sat, 11 Jul 2020 – not yet in place – ESPAÑA – CANCELADO

Sat, 18 Jul 2020 – not yet in place – ESPAÑA – CANCELADO

Sat, 25 Jul 2020 – FUENSALDAÑA – Valladolid – ESPAÑA

Fri, 27 Nov 2020 – TEATRO AUDITORIO FEDERICO GARCÌA LORCA (29° Freddie Mercury Tribute) – San Fernando De Heranes – Madrid – ESPAÑA

TOUR 2018/19