work in progress


27° FREDDIE MERCURY TRIBUTE “REMEMBER QUEEN TOUR”

next international shows:

Fri, 7 Dec 2018 – TEATRO CULTURAL CAJA – Burgos – ESPAÑA

Thu, 27 Dec 2018 – TEATRO ORTEGA – Palencia – ESPAÑA

Fri, 28 Dec 2018 – TEATRO RAMOS CARRIÒN – Zamora – ESPAÑA

Sat, 29 Dec 2018 – TEATRO RAMOS CARRIÒN – Zamora – ESPAÑA

Sun, 30 Dec 2018 – PALAU DE LA MUSICA – Valencia – ESPAÑA

Fri, 1 Feb 2019 – PALACIO DE FERIAS Y CONGRESOS – Màlaga – ESPAÑA

Sat, 2 Feb 2019 – TEATRO SALESIANOS – Santander – ESPAÑA

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 – LA CARTUJA – Sevilla – ESPAÑA

Sat, 23 Feb 2019 – AUDITORIO CASA DE LA CULTURA – Almuñecar – ESPAÑA

Fri, 1 Mar 2019 – AUDITORIO CIUDAD – Leòn – ESPAÑA

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 – PAVILHÀO MULTIUSOS – Gondomar – PORTUGAL

Sat, 25 May 2019 – PALACIO DE CONGRESOS – Logroño – ESPAÑA

Thu, 15 Aug 2019 – not yet in place – SERRANILLOS DEL VALLE – Toledo – ESPAÑA

Sat, 17 Aug 2019 – not yet in place – VIANA DE MONDEYAR – ESPAÑA

Fri, 6 Sep 2019 – TEATRO BARTS – Barcelona – ESPAÑA

Sat, 7 Sep 2019 – TEATRO BARTS – Barcelona – ESPAÑA

Fri, 13 Sep 2019 – not yet in place – GALICIA – ESPAÑA