27° FREDDIE MERCURY TRIBUTE “REMEMBER QUEEN TOUR”

next international shows:

Fri, 3 Jan 2020 – PALACIO DE FERIAS Y CONGRESOS – Malaga – ESPAÑA

Sat, 4 Jan 2020 – TEATRO ORTEGA – Palencia – ESPAÑA

Wed, 15 Jan 2020 – PRIVATE EVENT – Granada – ESPAÑA

Sat, 15 Feb 2020 – PAZO DA CULTURA – Pontevedra – ESPAÑA

Sat, 7 Mar 2020 – not yet in place – ESPAÑA

Fri, 13 Mar 2020 – PALACIO DE CONGRESOS – Cordoba – ESPAÑA

Sat, 14 Mar 2020 – PALACIO DE CONGRESOS – Cordoba – ESPAÑA

Sat, 23 May 2020 – RIOJA FORUM – Logroño – ESPAÑA

Sat, 6 Jun 2020 – not yet in place – ESPAÑA

Sat, 11 Jul 2020 – not yet in place – ESPAÑA

Sat, 18 Jul 2020 – not yet in place – ESPAÑA

Sun, 2 Aug 2020 – not yet in place – ESPAÑA

Sat, 15 Aug 2020 – FERRAGOSTO – not yet in place – ESPAÑA

Sat, 22 Aug 2020 – not yet in place – ESPAÑA

Sun, 23 Aug 2020 – not yet in place – ESPAÑA

Sat, 5 Sep 2020 – 74° HAPPY BIRTHDAY FREDDIE MERCURY – not yet in place – ESPAÑA

Fri, 16 Oct 2020 – not yet in place – ESPAÑA

Sat, 24 Oct 2020 – not yet in place – ESPAÑA

TOUR 2018/19